All Of Latest Presentations and Abstracts:

  Saturday, 91/12/19, at 9:00 AM

  Atefeh Musavi

  

  View Abstract

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Saturday, 91/12/12, at 9:00 AM

  Fereshteh Razmi

  

  View Abstract

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Saturday, 91/11/28, at 9:00 AM

  Mahdi Alaghband

  Another Look State of the ART Cryptography

  View Abstract

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Saturday, 91/10/09, at 9:00 AM

  Shahriyar Baki

  

  View Abstract

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Saturday, 91/10/02, at 9:00 AM

  Elahe Soltanaghaei

  

  View Abstract

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Saturday, 91/09/25, at 9:00 AM

  Dr. Shahram Khazaie

  

  View Abstract

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Saturday, 91/09/18, at 9:00 AM

  Dr. Rasoul Ramezanian

  

  View Abstract

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Saturday, 91/09/11, at 9:00 AM

  Sadegh Dorri

  

  View Abstract

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Saturday, 91/08/27, at 9:00 AM

  Mohammad Ali Kargar

  

  View Abstract

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Saturday, 91/08/20, at 9:00 AM

  Roohollah Mahfoozi

  

  View Abstract

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Saturday, 91/08/06, at 9:00 AM

  Vahid Khodabakhshi

  

  View Abstract

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Saturday, 91/07/29, at 9:00 AM

  AliReza Toroghi

  

  View Abstract

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Saturday, 91/07/22, at 9:00 AM

  Hadi Halvachi

  

  View Abstract

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Saturday, 91/07/15, at 9:00 AM

  Leila Karimi

  

  View Abstract