All Of Latest Presentations and Abstracts:

Esfand-Esfand-Esfand-Esfand-Esfand-Esfand-Esfand-Esfand

  Sunday, (93/12/24)    (2015/03/15), at 4:15 PM

  Amir Mohammadzadeh Lajevardi

  Analyze the Mechanism of Malware Attack

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/12/17)    (2015/03/08), at 4:15 PM

  Shahrooz Pooryousef

  Routing Bottlenecks in Internet: Causes, Exploit, and Countermeasures

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/12/10)    (2015/03/01), at 4:15 PM

  Mohammad Hashem Haghighat

  Transparent Data Encryption

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/12/03)    (2015/02/22), at 4:15 PM

  Amir Mohammadzadeh Lajevardi

  A review of the International Winter School on Big Data in 2015

  View Abstract

Bahman-Bahman-Bahman-Bahman-Bahman-Bahman-Bahman-Bahman

  Sunday, (93/11/26)    (2015/02/15), at 4:15 PM

  Dr. Alireza Noroozi

  Still traditional against contemporary IT threats

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/11/19)    (2015/02/08), at 4:15 PM

  Mahdi Nasiri

  Impact of Data Mining in Information Security

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/11/12)    (2015/02/01), at 4:15 PM

  Mohammad Mehdi Jahanbozorgi

  The Nature and Importance of the Privacy in Islam

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/11/05)    (2015/01/25), at 4:15 PM

  Hadi Jafarian

  Moving Target Defense: Introduction and Approaches

  View Abstract

Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey

  Sunday, (93/10/28)    (2015/01/18), at 4:15 PM

  Mehdi JabalAmeli

  Question answering over linked data

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/10/21)    (2015/01/11), at 4:15 PM

  Sadegh Dorri Nogoorani

  Privacy in the Digital Age: Needs, Challenges, and Solutions

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/10/14)    (2014/01/04), at 4:15 PM

  Behnam Momeni

  PIN: Dynamic Software Analysis using Binary Instrumentation

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/10/07)    (2014/12/28), at 4:15 PM

  Masoud Khazeni

  Identity Management In Cloud Systems

  View Abstract

Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar

  Sunday, (93/09/23)    (2014/12/14), at 4:15 PM

  Naeimeh Soltani

  Enforcing Access Control Policies over Data Stored on Untrusted Server

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/09/16)    (2014/12/07), at 4:15 PM

  Shahrooz Pooryousef

  Review and Comparison of Mobile Operating Systems

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/09/09)    (2014/11/30), at 4:15 PM

  Sina Najafi

  Review of the approaches for Enhancing Privacy in Location-Based Services

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/09/02)    (2014/11/23), at 4:15 PM

  Morteza Noferesti

  A review of the 3th BigDataScience International Conference in 2014

  View Abstract

Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban

  Sunday, (93/08/25)    (2014/11/16), at 4:15 PM

  Farzam Fani Tabasi

  The Security Level of Encrypted Traffic Against Learning-Based Classifiers

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/08/18)    (2014/11/09), at 4:15 PM

  Abolghasem Sadeghi

  Information Systems Survivability Quantification

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/08/04)    (2014/10/26), at 4:15 PM

  Sadegh Dorri Nogoorani

  Lightweight virtualization in linux

  View Abstract

Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr

  Sunday, (93/07/27)    (2014/10/19), at 4:15 PM

  Masood Narimani ZamanAbadi

   Graphics processing unit: a powerful solution for processing problems of information security field

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/07/20)   (2014/10/12), at 4:15 PM

  Reza Khalaj

  Review of the International Security Evaluation Laboratories

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Sunday, (93/07/06)    (2014/09/28), at 4:15 PM

  Davood Khamiseh

  A content-wise review of the 40th VLDB International Conference in 2014

  View Abstract

Shahrivar-Shahrivar-Shahrivar-Shahrivar-Shahrivar-Shahrivar

  Saturday, (93/06/29)    (2014/09/20), at 3:00 PM

  Ahmad Boorghany

  On Lattice-based Provably-secure Authentication

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/06/22)    (2014/09/13), at 3:00 PM

  Mehdi Soltani

  A Protocol to Improve Privacy and Security of Anonymity Networks

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/06/15)    (2014/09/06), at 3:00 PM

  Elahe Sadat NajmAbadi

  Confidential Access to the Outsourced Data

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/06/08)    (2014/08/30), at 3:00 PM

  Behnam Momeni

  Software De-Obfuscation and its Applications to Malware Analysis

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/06/01)    (2014/08/23), at 3:00 PM

  Davood Salari

  Improving the Security and Performance of Single Sign-on Authentication System

  View Abstract

Mordad-Mordad-Mordad-Mordad-Mordad-Mordad-Mordad-Mordad-Mordad

  Saturday, (93/05/18)    (2014/08/09), at 3:00 PM

  Seyed Hesamoddin Shahrokhi

  CryptDB: Protecting Confidentiality with Encrypted Query Processing(2)

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/05/11)    (2014/08/02), at 3:00 PM

  Hashem Habibi

  CryptDB: Protecting Confidentiality with Encrypted Query Processing(1)

  View Abstract

Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir

  Saturday, (93/04/21)    (2014/07/12), at 3:00 PM

  Farhad Arambam

  Improving Payload Attribution Techniques in Network Forensics

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/04/07)    (2014/06/28), at 3:00 PM

  MohammadReza Razian

  Encountering to Distributed Denial of Service

  View Abstract

Khordad-Khordad-Khordad-Khordad-Khordad-Khordad-Khordad-Khordad

  Saturday, (93/03/31)    (2014/06/21), at 3:00 PM

  Dr. Seyyed Mahdi Sajadieh

  Fully Homomorphic Encryption Using Ideal Lattices

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/03/24)    (2014/06/14), at 3:00 PM

  Mohammadreza Abadian

  Compare Security Between JRE(JVM) and .Net

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/03/17)    (2014/06/07), at 3:00 PM

  Hossein Teimoori

  How to Present: Challenges & Tips

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/03/10)    (2014/05/31), at 3:00 PM

  Dr. Mehdi Niamanesh

  Telewall: A tools for protection telecom networks

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/03/03)    (2014/05/24), at 3:00 PM

  Mohammad Hossein Barkhordari

  Effective solution for Map-Reduce problems

  View Abstract

Ordibehest-Ordibehest-Ordibehest-Ordibehest-Ordibehest-Ordibehest

  Saturday, (93/02/27)    (2014/05/17), at 3:00 PM

  Amir Mohammadzadeh Lajvardi

   Design and Implementation of a new Behavior-Based Analysis Method for Malware Detection

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/02/20)    (2014/05/10), at 3:00 PM

  Neda Sadaat Rasooli

  Cryptanalysis of lightweight Ciphers

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/02/13)    (2014/05/03), at 3:00 PM

  Mahdieh Safarzadeh

   Correlation of Security Alerts and Evaluate the Capabilities of OSSIM

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/02/06)    (2014/04/26), at 3:00 PM

  Elahe Sadat NajmAbadi

  Confidential Access to the Data With Using Oblivious Random access machine (ORAM)

  View Abstract

Farvardin-Farvardin-Farvardin-Farvardin-Farvardin-Farvardin

  Saturday, (93/01/30)    (2014/04/12), at 3:00 PM

  Mohsen Zandi

  Intrusion Detection by Data Mining

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/01/23)    (2014/04/12), at 3:00 PM

  Ahmad Boorghany

  Encryption and Security of Information Technology in Smart Cards

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (93/01/16)    (2014/04/05), at 3:00 PM

  Seyyed Morteza Moosavi

  Bitcoin - Open source P2P money

  View Abstract