All Of Latest Presentations and Abstracts:

Esfand-Esfand-Esfand-Esfand-Esfand-Esfand-Esfand-Esfand

  Saturday, (94/12/15)    (2016/03/05), at 9:15 AM

  Abolfazl Zargar

  Malicious Network Flow Detection based on Behavioral Characteristics of Users

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/12/08)    (2016/02/27), at 9:15 AM

  Dr. Alireza Noruzi

  A systematic literature review with motivation in software engineering case study

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/12/01)    (2016/02/20), at 9:15 AM

  Maryam Sadat Masoudian

  An Overview of Virtual Machine Introspection Techniques

  View Abstract

Bahman-Bahman-Bahman-Bahman-Bahman-Bahman-Bahman-Bahman

  Saturday, (94/11/24)    (2016/02/13), at 9:15 AM

  Morteza Noferesti

  Behavior-Driven Security Policy Enforcement on High Bandwidth Networks

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/11/17)    (2016/02/06), at 9:15 AM

  Dr Taha Kowsari

  The Future of Technology and Computer

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/11/10)    (2016/01/30), at 9:15 AM

  Amir Mahdi Sadeghzadeh

  Security Policy Enforcement on Heavy Network Traffic

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/11/03)    (2016/01/23), at 9:15 AM

  Hassan Keramatpour

  Packet Inspection Acceleration Solutions

  View Abstract

Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey-Dey

  Saturday, (94/10/26)    (2016/01/16), at 9:15 AM

  Dr Naser Ezzati

  Software Debugging and Monitoring for Multi-core Systems

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/10/19)    (2016/01/09), at 9:15 AM

  Hossein Amini

  Vulnerabilities and Attacks on Mobile Networks

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/10/12)    (2016/01/02), at 9:15 AM

  Saeed Shahrab

  A Mechanism for Comparing the Website Fingerprinting Attacks

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/10/05)    (2015/12/26), at 9:15 AM

  Fereshteh hashemi

  Access control to Privacy Preserving of the Internet of Things in eHealth

  View Abstract

Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar-Azar

  Saturday, (94/09/28)    (2015/12/19), at 9:15 AM

  AmirAli Akbari

  Profile-driven traffic classification

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/09/07)    (2015/11/28), at 9:15 AM

  Javad GharahChamani

  Compare of Products of Secure Data Outsourcing

  View Abstract

Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban-Aban

  Saturday, (94/08/23)    (2015/11/14), at 9:15 AM

  Ramin Bohlooli

  Regular Expression Search on Encrypted Data

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/08/16)    (2015/11/07), at 9:15 AM

  Majid Salehi

  Component Hijacking and Data Leakage in Android OS

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/08/09)    (2015/10/31), at 9:15 AM

  Behnam Momeni

  Passwords Safekeeping in Presence of a Smart Keylogger

  View Abstract

Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr-Mehr

  Saturday, (94/07/25)    (2015/10/17), at 9:15 AM

  Morteza Noferesti

  Behavior-Deriven Security Policy Enforcement on High Bandwidth Networks

  View Abstract

Shahrivar-Shahrivar-Shahrivar-Shahrivar-Shahrivar-Shahrivar

  Saturday, (94/06/14)    (2015/09/05), at 9:15 AM

  Saeid Shahrab

  Encrypted Traffic Classification

  View Abstract

Mordad-Mordad-Mordad-Mordad-Mordad-Mordad-Mordad-Mordad-Mordad

  Saturday, (94/05/31)    (2015/08/22), at 9:15 AM

  Amir Noori

  An Access Control System on Time Series Data

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/05/24)    (2015/08/15), at 9:15 AM

  Mohammad Ali Hadavi

  A Secret Sharing Based Approach for Secure data Outsourcing

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/05/17)    (2015/08/08), at 9:15 AM

  Zeinab Sasan

  A Review on Payload Attribution Techniques in Network Forensics

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/05/10)    (2015/08/01), at 9:15 AM

  Sadegh Dorri Nogoorani

  Management of Uncertainty in Computational Trust

  View Abstract

Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir-Tir

  Saturday, (94/04/13)    (2015/07/04), at 9:15 AM

  Naeimeh Soltani

  Enforcing Access Control Policies over Data on Untrusted Server

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/04/06)    (2015/06/27), at 9:15 AM

  Mohammad Hossein Farzam

   An Overview of Side Channel Attacks and Countermeasures

  View Abstract

Khordad-Khordad-Khordad-Khordad-Khordad-Khordad-Khordad-Khordad

  Saturday, (94/03/09)    (2015/05/30), at 9:15 AM

  Zahra Fazeli

  Improve Permission Allocation Method in the Android Operating System

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/03/02)    (2015/05/23), at 9:15 AM

  Sina Najafi

  Unlimited Collaborative Cloaking: A Practical P2P Architecture for Enhancing the Privacy of LBS

  View Abstract

Ordibehest-Ordibehest-Ordibehest-Ordibehest-Ordibehest-Ordibehest

  Saturday, (94/02/19)    (2015/05/09), at 9:15 AM

  Mehdi Tavakoli

  Introduction of a Customized HoneyPot System

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/02/05)    (2015/04/25), at 9:15 AM

  Somayeh Dolatnezhad

  Providing a method to detect and prevent SQL injection attacks

  View Abstract

Farvardin-Farvardin-Farvardin-Farvardin-Farvardin-Farvardin

  Saturday, (94/01/29)    (2015/04/18), at 9:15 AM

  Morteza Noferesti

  Big Data Stream Mining Challenges

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/01/22)    (2015/04/11), at 9:15 AM

  Ahmad Boorghany

  Current Trends in Symmetric Cryptography: An FSE'15 Overview

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (94/01/15)    (2015/04/04), at 9:15 AM

  Farzam Fani Tabasi

  A Review on Fingerprinting Techniques in Network Forensics, Wireless Security and User Behavior

  View Abstract