All Of Latest Presentations and Abstracts:

Farvardin

  Saturday, (96/01/19)    (2016/01/21), at 9:15 AM

  AmirMahdi Sadeghzadeh

  Website Fingerprinting Attacks and Defenses

----------------------



Ordibehest

  Saturday, (96/02/02)    (2017/04/22), at 9:15 AM

  Morteza Noferesti

  Can Adaptive Learning Address the Network Traffic Analysis Challenges?

  View Abstract

----------------------


  Saturday, (96/02/16)    (2017/05/06), at 9:15 AM

  Dr. Saeed Sahami

  Connected vehicles, Big Data and Security

  View Abstract


Khordad

  Saturday, (96/03/06)    (2017/05/22), at 9:15 AM

  Dr. Reza Shokri

  Privacy of Machine Learning Models

  View Abstract

----------------------


Tir

  Saturday, (96/04/17)    (2017/07/08), at 9:15 AM

  Javad Ghareh Chamani

  Security Vulnerabilities in 3rd Party Code: FIX ALL THE THINGS

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (96/04/24)    (2017/07/15), at 9:15 AM

  Ramin Bohlooli

  Regular Expression Search on Encrypted Data

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (96/04/31)    (2017/07/22), at 9:15 AM

  Dr. Rasool Jalili

----------------------


Mordad

  Saturday, (96/05/07)    (2017/08/05), at 9:15 AM

  Amir Mohammadzadeh Lajevardi

  همبسته‌سازی مبتنی بر معنا جهت شناسایی حملات مانای پیشرفته‌ی ترکیبی و سطح پایین

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (96/05/21)    (2017/08/12), at 9:15 AM

  Behnam Momeni

  آموزش نگارش پایان نامه با استفاده از زیلاتک

----------------------

  Saturday, (96/05/28)    (2017/08/19), at 9:15 AM

  Behnam Momeni

  آموزش نگارش پایان نامه با استفاده از زیلاتک

----------------------


Shahrivar

  Saturday, (96/06/11)    (2017/09/02), at 9:15 AM

  Hadi Halvachi

  A Trust-centric Middleware for Ambient Intelligence

  View Abstract

----------------------

  Saturday, (96/06/25)    (2017/09/16), at 9:15 AM

  Majid Zolfaghari

  Software Vulnerability Analysis based on API Misuse in C Source Code

  View Abstract

----------------------


Mehr

  Saturday, (96/07/29)    (2017/10/20), at 9:15 AM

  Ramtin Bagheri

  Computation Integrity Approaches Survey in MapReduce Model

  View Abstract

----------------------


Aban

  Saturday, (96/08/06)    (2017/10/28), at 9:15 AM

  Niloofar Mahzoon

----------------------

  Saturday, (96/08/13)    (2017/11/04), at 9:15 AM

  Faegheh Ghofrani

----------------------

  Saturday, (96/08/20)    (2017/11/11), at 9:15 AM

  AmirReza Alizadeh Nikoo

----------------------

  Saturday, (96/08/27)    (2017/11/18), at 9:15 AM

  Alireza Ebrahimi

----------------------


Azar

  Saturday, (96/09/04)    (2017/11/25), at 9:15 AM

  Zia Nazari

----------------------

  Saturday, (96/09/11)    (2017/12/02), at 9:15 AM

  Somayeh Dolatnezhad

----------------------

  Saturday, (96/09/18)    (2017/12/09), at 9:15 AM

  Zeinab Salehi

----------------------

  Saturday, (96/09/25)    (2017/12/16), at 9:15 AM

  Saeed Shiravi

----------------------


Dey



Bahman


Esfand